HomeCalendarCommitteeForumMerchandiseClassifiedsPhotosLinks


Club Admin
The Committee has proposed to adopt the following Rules of the Moto Guzzi Club of Victoria

The Rules are not significantly different from our original (and current Constitution) however it brings the Club Rules into conformity with the Associations Incorporation Reform Act (Vic) 2012.
 
Members are invited to refer any queries concerning the Rules to the Vice President, Rob McHugh.

Any alterations to the proposed Rules would need to be approved by the Committee.
 
It is the intention of the Committee to propose adoption of the new Club Rules at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting.
 
Rob McHugh
Vice President, MGCoV
0409218346
mchugh@mchugh-law.com.au


A copy of the Club’s current rules and procedures (pdf) is here.

Genius & Sport - the latest newsletters of the Moto Guzzi Club of Victoria (pdf) are here:

May-June 2017

Mar-Apr 2017

Jan-Feb 2017

Nov-Dec 2016

Sept-Oct 2016

MGCoV Minutes June 2017  MGCoV Minutes May 2017   MGCoV Minutes Apr 2017   MGCoV Minutes Mar 2017     
 AGM Minutes Aug 2016
Office Bearers
Please confine calls to between 7.00pm and 9.00pm



Committee

President Ash Walker 0474 045 690 ash.1958<at>bigpond.com
Vice-President Rob McHugh 0409 218 346 mchugh<at>mchugh-law.com.au
Secretary Adam Briscomb 0408 970 004 adambriscomb<at>gmail.com
Asst Secretary Glendon Dunn 0405 228 373 well.dunn.services<at>gmail.com
Treasurer Trish Rankin 0425 774 466 trishrankin70<at>gmail.com
Committee Jan Fleming 0407 179 298 jan_fleming<at>bigpond.com
Committee John Ferguson 0408 320 511 johnferguson<at>iinet.net.au
Committee Mark Galli 0407 767 764 mark<at>pantah.com.au

Delegations
Magazine Editor David McMillan 0409 943 007 motoguzzimackers<at>yahoo.com
Memberships & Red Plate Registrar John Ferguson 0408 320 511 johnferguson<at>iinet.net.au
Quartermaster Jan Fleming 0407 179 298 jan_fleming<at>bigpond.com
Run Captain Mark Galli 0407 767 764 mark<at>pantah.com.au
Social Secretaries Glendon Dunn 0405 228 373 well.dunn.services<at>gmail.com
Geoff Rankin 0401 830 399 geoff_rankin<at>bigpond.com
Sponsorship & Advertising Brian Cutler 0409 024 482 accumul8er<at>gmail.com
Technical Officers Pierre Collet 0408 949 750 pcollet54<at>hotmail.com
Marc Robinson 03 9851 6224 marcsrobinson<at>me.com

Webmaster David McMillan 0409 943 007 motoguzzimackers<at>yahoo.com

Life Members


#518 Bronwyn Leach


#516 Geoff Miller

#615 Neil Hornsby

#283 Janette Wilson

#179 Steve Dornom

#18 Bruce Hawksworth

Club Member of the Year
Trish Rankin2016
Ash Walker2015
Jan Fleming2014
Andy Mathews2013
David McMillan2012
Bronwyn Leach2011
Joe Coppola2010
John Ferguson2009
Neil Hornsby2008
Neil Hornsby2007
Neil Hornsby2006
Paul Selmo2005
The “Mole” (aka Kim Wilson)1994
The “Mole” (aka Kim Wilson)1993
Peter McArthur1992
Jay Milne1991
Steve Dornom1990
Brian Cooper1989
Malcolm McPhail1988
Paul Maliphant & Steve Dornom1987
John Louwerse1986
Phillip Matthews1985
Dave Charles1984
Paul Maliphant1983
John Louwerse1982
Bruce Hawksworth1981